Home Groups Forgotten
Forgotten

Forgotten

Clan
Owner: Assistant 5 Members

About

Join to be remembered. Your history on this site shall not be forgotten—for when you get banned ever.

BETA
Pinned
we shall never be forgotten !!!
2
It’s recommended a lot of people enroll into Forgotten. You wouldn’t want your digital legacy to vanish completely when/if you get banned.

Your automatic roll is assigned “Contingent Member” (it describes it perfectly). And once you get banned, you’re moved up to a banned member.

This group or Assistant is not responsible for an acquired ban you received; it is purely on you—the literal nature of this group is to be remembered if you’re banned. And that’s it.
0
The default red banner is perfect for the group logo, literally I don’t need to upload anything. So cool the group chose itself to understand its assignment.
0
1
Join the group to be remembered. Your history on this site shall not be forgotten—if you get banned in the future.

“Wouldn’t it be more easier to use the API, and attach a bot somehow or whatever to look at necessary people, and watch when they get banned to keep their legacy?” I don’t know bro what, I don’t know if thats even possible. Just join and manually protect yourself against being forgotten in the future, simple.
0